skip navigation

Poland/Leavitt/Oak Hill/Gray NG Kings

Regular Season 2014-2015
2014-2015 x Regular Season

Saturday December 06, 2014

P/L/OH/GNG

2

Noble

8

Saturday December 13, 2014

MNTS Knighthawks

4

P/L/OH/GNG

5

Wednesday December 17, 2014

P/L/OH/GNG

3

Windham/Westbrook/BE

5

Saturday December 27, 2014

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

10

P/L/OH/GNG

2

Saturday January 10, 2015

Cony / Monmouth / Hall-Dale

6

P/L/OH/GNG

5

Wednesday January 14, 2015

P/L/OH/GNG

1

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

4

Saturday January 17, 2015

Windham/Westbrook/BE

3

P/L/OH/GNG

7

Saturday February 07, 2015

P/L/OH/GNG

1

LR/OH/FA

2

Tuesday February 10, 2015

P/L/OH/GNG

5

MTA/Lisbon/Morse/Hyde

2

Wednesday February 11, 2015

MTA/Lisbon/Morse/Hyde

1

P/L/OH/GNG

2

Saturday February 14, 2015

P/L/OH/GNG

6

Cony / Monmouth / Hall-Dale

3

Monday February 16, 2015

Massabesic/OOB/BE

4

P/L/OH/GNG

3

Wednesday February 18, 2015

P/L/OH/GNG

1

Edward Little

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 6
L
@ Noble
Rochester Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 13
W
Norway Savings Bank Arena
Final/OT
Wed Dec 17
L
USM
FINAL
Sat Dec 27
L
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
L
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 14
L
Sukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
W
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
L
Bridgton Academy
FINAL
Tue Feb 10
W
The Colisee
FINAL
Wed Feb 11
W
Norway Savings Bank Arena
Final/OT
Sat Feb 14
W
Bank of Maine Ice Vault
FINAL
Mon Feb 16
L
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL
Wed Feb 18
L
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL