skip navigation

Bangor Rams

Regular Season 2014-2015
2014-2015 x Regular Season

Saturday December 06, 2014

Bangor

4

Edward Little

1

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

1

Bangor

5

Saturday December 13, 2014

MTA/Lisbon/Morse

0

Bangor

11

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Bangor

Messalonskee

Friday December 26, 2014

Bangor

2

St. Dominic

4

Tuesday December 30, 2014

Bangor

Bidd/Mass/OOB

Saturday January 03, 2015

Falmouth

3

Bangor

0

Wednesday January 07, 2015

Bangor

4

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

3

Friday January 09, 2015

Cheverus

Bangor

Thursday January 15, 2015

Bangor

6

Falmouth

1

Saturday January 24, 2015

Bangor

3

Lewiston

7

Wednesday January 28, 2015

Messalonskee

Bangor

Saturday February 07, 2015

Bangor

Cony / Monmouth / Hall-Dale

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Edward Little

1

Bangor

5

Friday February 13, 2015

Brewer

Bangor

Monday February 16, 2015

Lewiston

5

Bangor

4

Wednesday February 18, 2015

St. Dominic

4

Bangor

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 6
W
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 10
W
Sawyer Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 13
W
Sawyer Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 17 -
Sukee Ice Arena
7:10 PM EST
Fri Dec 26
L
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 30 -
@ Bidd/Mass/OOB (5-1-1)
Biddeford Ice Arena
2:40 PM EST
Sat Jan 3
L
Sawyer Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 7
W
Sukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 9 -
Cheverus (6-1-0)
Sawyer Arena
6:30 PM EST
Thu Jan 15
W
Family Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
L
Androscoggin Bank Colisee
FINAL
Wed Jan 28 -
Sawyer Arena
6:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 7 -
Bank of Maine Ice Vault
7:30 PM EST
Wed Feb 11
W
Sawyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 13 -
Alfond Arena
7:00 PM EST
Mon Feb 16
L
Sawyer Arena
Final/OT
Wed Feb 18
L
Sawyer Arena
FINAL