skip navigation

Yarmouth Clippers

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Yarmouth

6

Kennebec

2

Thursday December 12, 2019

Yarmouth

0

Greely

2

Thursday December 19, 2019

Yarmouth

0

South Portland

3

Thursday January 02, 2020

Kennebunk

0

Yarmouth

2

Saturday January 04, 2020

Falmouth

3

Yarmouth

0

Wednesday January 08, 2020

Yarmouth

1

Poland/Leavitt/OH/GNG

0

Wednesday January 15, 2020

York

1

Yarmouth

3

Saturday January 18, 2020

Brunswick

0

Yarmouth

3

Monday January 20, 2020

Cape Elizabeth

2

Yarmouth

3

Saturday January 25, 2020

Gorham

0

Yarmouth

3

Thursday January 30, 2020

Yarmouth

1

Gorham

3

Saturday February 01, 2020

Yarmouth

1

St. Dominic

3

Saturday February 08, 2020

Edward Little

2

Yarmouth

1

Monday February 10, 2020

Yarmouth

4

Cape Elizabeth

3

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Yarmouth

4

MTA/L/M

1

Saturday February 15, 2020

Greely

7

Yarmouth

2

Monday February 17, 2020

Yarmouth

1

Cheverus

3

Wednesday February 19, 2020

Poland/Leavitt/OH/GNG

1

Yarmouth

4

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Yarmouth

0

Cape Elizabeth

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 10
W
Harold Alfond Athletic Center - Colby College, Waterville, ME, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
@ Greely
Family Ice Center, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
Travis Roy Ice Arena, U.S. 1, Yarmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Travis Roy Ice Arena, U.S. 1, Yarmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
Norway Savings Bank Arena, Turner Street, Auburn, ME, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
Travis Roy Ice Arena, U.S. 1, Yarmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Travis Roy Ice Arena, U.S. 1, Yarmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
Travis Roy Ice Arena, U.S. 1, Yarmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Travis Roy Ice Arena, U.S. 1, Yarmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
@ Gorham
USM Ice Arena, Campus Avenue, Gorham, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Norway Savings Bank Arena, Turner Street, Auburn, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Travis Roy Ice Arena, U.S. 1, Yarmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
W
Cross Insurance Arena, Portland, ME, USA
Final/OT
Tue Feb 11
W
Sidney J. Watson Arena, Watson Drive, Brunswick, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Travis Roy Ice Arena, U.S. 1, Yarmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
Travis Roy Ice Arena, U.S. 1, Yarmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
Travis Roy Ice Arena, U.S. 1, Yarmouth, ME, USA
FINAL