skip navigation

Capital Region Hawks

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Saturday December 02, 2017

Messalonskee

5

Capital Region

3

Saturday December 09, 2017

Capital Region

0

MNTS Knighthawks

8

Saturday December 16, 2017

Capital Region

1

York

9

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Cape Elizabeth

9

Capital Region

1

Thursday December 21, 2017

Capital Region

1

Yarmouth

7

Saturday December 30, 2017

Kennebunk

6

Capital Region

0

Tuesday January 02, 2018

Capital Region

1

Brunswick

7

Saturday January 06, 2018

Capital Region

0

Cape Elizabeth

4

Monday January 08, 2018

Gardiner

6

Capital Region

0

Saturday January 13, 2018

Capital Region

0

P/L/OH/GNG

8

Saturday January 20, 2018

York

5

Capital Region

1

Wednesday January 24, 2018

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

4

Capital Region

7

Saturday January 27, 2018

MNTS Knighthawks

9

Capital Region

1

Wednesday January 31, 2018

P/L/OH/GNG

6

Capital Region

0

Saturday February 03, 2018

Kennebunk

5

Capital Region

2

Tuesday February 06, 2018

Greely

8

Capital Region

1

Saturday February 17, 2018

Capital Region

1

Gorham

8

Monday February 19, 2018

Capital Region

0

Cony / Monmouth / Hall-Dale

8

Thursday February 22, 2018

Brunswick

8

Capital Region

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 2
L
Kent's Hill
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
Dover Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
@ York
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
L
Kent's Hill
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
L
Travis Roy Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 2
L
Watson Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
Troubh Ice Arena - Portland
FINAL
Mon Jan 8
L
Kents Hill Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
Kents Hill Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 24
W
Alfond Athletics Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
Kents Hill School
FINAL
Wed Jan 31
L
Kents Hill Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
L
Kents Hill Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 6
L
Kents Hill Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
L
@ Gorham
FINAL
Mon Feb 19
L
Camden National Ice Vault
FINAL
Thu Feb 22
L
Kents Hill
FINAL