skip navigation

Greely Rangers

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Saturday December 16, 2017

Cape Elizabeth

5

Greely

4

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Brunswick

2

Greely

5

Monday January 01, 2018

Falmouth

3

Greely

7

Wednesday January 03, 2018

Greely

7

MTA/Lisbon/Morse/Hyde

2

Saturday January 06, 2018

Greely

7

Kennebunk

3

Saturday January 13, 2018

Gardiner

2

Greely

9

Monday January 15, 2018

Greely

5

York

3

Saturday January 20, 2018

Greely

6

Brunswick

0

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Yarmouth

1

Greely

5

Thursday January 25, 2018

Kennebunk

1

Greely

5

Wednesday January 31, 2018

Gorham

3

Greely

2

Saturday February 03, 2018

Greely

6

Bidd/Mass/OOB

2

Tuesday February 06, 2018

Greely

8

Capital Region

1

Saturday February 10, 2018

Greely

4

Gardiner

0

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Scarborough

0

Greely

3

Saturday February 17, 2018

Camden Hills

2

Greely

8

Monday February 19, 2018

Greely

4

Yarmouth

1

Wednesday February 21, 2018

Greely

1

St. Dominic

1

Saturday March 10, 2018

Old Town/Orono

3

Greely

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 16
L
Family Ice Center
Final/OT
Tue Dec 19
W
Family Ice Center
FINAL
Mon Jan 1
W
Family Ice Center
FINAL
Wed Jan 3
W
Sid Watson Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
W
UNE Alfond Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Family Ice Center
FINAL
Mon Jan 15
W
@ York
Dover NH Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
Watson Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 23
W
Family Ice Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
W
Family Ice Center
FINAL
Wed Jan 31
L
Family Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Biddeford Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 6
W
Kents Hill Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
Ice Vault Augusta
FINAL
Tue Feb 13
W
Family Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
Family Ice Center
FINAL
Mon Feb 19
W
Travis Roy Arena
FINAL
Wed Feb 21
T
Norway Savings Bank Arena Auburn
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
L
Final/OT