skip navigation

Cape Elizabeth Capers

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Saturday December 09, 2017

Cape Elizabeth

3

Gorham

1

Thursday December 14, 2017

St. Dominic

2

Cape Elizabeth

4

Saturday December 16, 2017

Cape Elizabeth

5

Greely

4

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Cape Elizabeth

9

Maranacook/Winthrop/Madison

1

Saturday December 30, 2017

Brunswick

4

Cape Elizabeth

5

Tuesday January 02, 2018

Cape Elizabeth

5

Scarborough

1

Saturday January 06, 2018

Maranacook/Winthrop/Madison

0

Cape Elizabeth

4

Wednesday January 10, 2018

Cape Elizabeth

7

Gardiner

1

Saturday January 13, 2018

Cape Elizabeth

3

Cony / Monmouth

3

Monday January 15, 2018

Cape Elizabeth

10

Kennebunk

1

Thursday January 18, 2018

Edward Little

5

Cape Elizabeth

1

Thursday January 25, 2018

York

1

Cape Elizabeth

8

Saturday January 27, 2018

Cheverus

5

Cape Elizabeth

1

Thursday February 01, 2018

Cape Elizabeth

9

South Portland

1

Saturday February 03, 2018

Cape Elizabeth

3

Yarmouth

3

Saturday February 10, 2018

Kennebunk

3

Cape Elizabeth

6

Saturday February 17, 2018

Yarmouth

1

Cape Elizabeth

4

Thursday February 22, 2018

Gorham

4

Cape Elizabeth

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 9
W
@ Gorham
University of Southern Maine
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
W
Troubh Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
@ Greely
Family Ice Center
Final/OT
Tue Dec 19
W
Kent's Hill
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
Troubh Ice Arena - Portland
FINAL
Tue Jan 2
W
University of Southern Maine
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
W
Troubh Ice Arena - Portland
FINAL
Wed Jan 10
W
Bank of Maine Ice Vault
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
T
Maine Ice Vault
FINAL
Mon Jan 15
W
University of New England
FINAL
Thu Jan 18
L
Troubh Ice Arena - Portland
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
W
Troubh Ice Arena - Portland
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
Troubh Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 1
W
Troubh Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
T
Travis Roy Arena
Final/OT
Sat Feb 10
W
Troubh Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
Troubh Ice Arena - Portland
FINAL
Thu Feb 22
W
Troubh Ice Arena - Portland
FINAL