skip navigation

Waterville Purple Panthers

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Saturday December 10, 2016

Hampden Academy

3

Waterville

12

Wednesday December 14, 2016

Waterville

13

Camden Hills

1

Wednesday December 21, 2016

Chev/Yarm

0

Waterville

5

Thursday December 22, 2016

Messalonskee

1

Waterville

9

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Winslow

1

Waterville

14

Wednesday January 04, 2017

Waterville

4

Hampden Academy

1

Tuesday January 10, 2017

John Bapst

1

Waterville

11

Saturday January 14, 2017

Waterville

5

Gardiner

3

Monday January 16, 2017

Presque Isle

0

Waterville

13

Saturday January 21, 2017

Brewer

2

Waterville

8

Monday January 23, 2017

Waterville

6

Old Town/Orono

0

Friday January 27, 2017

Waterville

7

John Bapst

1

Wednesday February 01, 2017

Waterville

15

Winslow

0

Saturday February 04, 2017

Waterville

6

Brewer

1

Wednesday February 08, 2017

Waterville

10

Messalonskee

3

Saturday February 11, 2017

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

1

Waterville

3

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Old Town/Orono

7

Waterville

8

Tuesday February 21, 2017

Waterville

3

Lewiston

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 10
W
Colby College
FINAL
Wed Dec 14
W
Mid Coast Rec Center
FINAL
Wed Dec 21
W
Colby College
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
W
Colby College
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
W
Colby College
FINAL
Wed Jan 4
W
Penobscot Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
Colby College
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Camden National Bank Ice Vault
FINAL
Mon Jan 16
W
Colby College
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
Colby College
FINAL
Mon Jan 23
W
Alfond Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
Sawyer Arena
FINAL
Wed Feb 1
W
Sukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
@ Brewer
Penobscot Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
W
Colby College
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
Colby College
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
W
Colby College
FINAL
Tue Feb 21
L
Androscoggin Bank Colisee
FINAL