skip navigation

Presque Isle Wildcats

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Friday December 09, 2016

Camden Hills

2

Presque Isle

4

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Presque Isle

2

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

7

Friday December 16, 2016

Presque Isle

1

Hampden Academy

7

Saturday December 17, 2016

Presque Isle

1

Brewer

8

Friday December 23, 2016

Presque Isle

1

Old Town/Orono

9

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Messalonskee

3

Presque Isle

5

Thursday December 29, 2016

Winslow

Presque Isle

Friday January 06, 2017

John Bapst

Presque Isle

Monday January 09, 2017

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

Presque Isle

Thursday January 12, 2017

Old Town/Orono

Presque Isle

Monday January 16, 2017

Presque Isle

0

Waterville

13

Saturday January 21, 2017

Presque Isle

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

Saturday January 28, 2017

Presque Isle

Winslow

Saturday January 28, 2017

Presque Isle

4

Messalonskee

2

Saturday February 04, 2017

Presque Isle

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

Saturday February 11, 2017

Presque Isle

3

Camden Hills

2

Wednesday February 15, 2017

Brewer

7

Presque Isle

2

Tuesday February 21, 2017

Hampden Academy

Presque Isle

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 9
W
Northern Maine Forum
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
Penobscot Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
@ Brewer
Penobscot Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 23
L
Alfond Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
W
Northern Maine Forum
FINAL
Thu Dec 29 -
Northern Maine Forum
1:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 6 -
Northern Maine Forum
7:00 PM EST
Mon Jan 9 -
Northern Maine Forum
5:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 12 -
Northern Maine Forum
4:00 PM EST
Mon Jan 16
L
Colby College
FINAL
Sat Jan 21 -
Northern Maine Forum
1:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
Sukee Ice Arena
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 28
W
Camden National Bank Ice Vault
FINAL
Sat Feb 4 -
Sukee Ice Arena
1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 11
W
Mid Coast Rec Center
FINAL
Wed Feb 15
L
Northern Maine Forum
FINAL
Tue Feb 21 -
Northern Maine Forum
1:00 PM EST