skip navigation

Greely Rangers

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Saturday December 10, 2016

Greely

2

G/W/W

3

Thursday December 15, 2016

Capital Region

2

Greely

12

Saturday December 17, 2016

Greely

3

Scarborough

2

Monday January 02, 2017

Greely

2

Falmouth

6

Saturday January 07, 2017

MTA/Lisbon/Morse

3

Greely

4

Monday January 09, 2017

Greely

1

Kennebunk

5

Saturday January 14, 2017

Greely

0

Cape Elizabeth

2

Saturday January 21, 2017

Chev/Yarm

3

Greely

2

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Greely

5

Brunswick

2

Saturday January 28, 2017

Greely

5

Camden Hills

3

Thursday February 02, 2017

Thornton Academy

1

Greely

7

Saturday February 04, 2017

Edward Little

3

Greely

7

Tuesday February 07, 2017

G/W/W

4

Greely

5

Thursday February 09, 2017

Brunswick

2

Greely

5

Saturday February 11, 2017

Greely

9

Gorham

0

Wednesday February 15, 2017

York

6

Greely

2

Saturday February 18, 2017

Greely

4

Chev/Yarm

2

Thursday February 23, 2017

Kennebunk

1

Greely

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 10
L
@ G/W/W
Camden National Bank Ice Vault
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
W
Family Ice Center
TBD
Sat Dec 17
W
Androscoggin Bank Colisee
FINAL
Mon Jan 2
L
Family Ice Center
TBD
Sat Jan 7
W
Family Ice Center
FINAL
Mon Jan 9
L
UNE
TBD
Sat Jan 14
L
TBD
Sat Jan 21
L
Family Ice Center
Final/OT
Tue Jan 24
W
Sid Watson Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
Mid Coast Rec Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
W
Family Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
Family Ice Center
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
Family Ice Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
W
Family Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
@ Gorham
University of Southern Maine
FINAL
Wed Feb 15
L
Family Ice Center
TBD
Sat Feb 18
W
Travis Roy Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 23
W
Family Ice Center
FINAL