skip navigation

Windham / Westbrook / Bonny Eagle Trail Blazers

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Friday December 09, 2016

Windham/Westbrook/BE

2

MNTS Knighthawks

3

Thursday December 15, 2016

Windham/Westbrook/BE

4

Portland/Deering

6

Wednesday December 21, 2016

Edward Little

5

Windham/Westbrook/BE

2

Friday December 23, 2016

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

2

Windham/Westbrook/BE

3

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Windham/Westbrook/BE

3

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

2

Thursday January 05, 2017

Windham/Westbrook/BE

1

Cony / Monmouth / Hall-Dale

6

Saturday January 07, 2017

Hampden Academy

8

Windham/Westbrook/BE

1

Saturday January 14, 2017

Windham/Westbrook/BE

2

MTA/Lisbon/Morse

1

Monday January 16, 2017

South Portland

2

Windham/Westbrook/BE

0

Saturday January 21, 2017

Windham/Westbrook/BE

3

Massabesic/OOB/BE

4

Wednesday January 25, 2017

Windham/Westbrook/BE

2

P/L/OH/GNG

3

Saturday January 28, 2017

Windham/Westbrook/BE

4

Noble

2

Wednesday February 01, 2017

P/L/OH/GNG

5

Windham/Westbrook/BE

1

Saturday February 04, 2017

Cony / Monmouth / Hall-Dale

6

Windham/Westbrook/BE

2

Wednesday February 08, 2017

Massabesic/OOB/BE

4

Windham/Westbrook/BE

1

Saturday February 18, 2017

Noble

2

Windham/Westbrook/BE

5

Tuesday February 21, 2017

Windham/Westbrook/BE

1

South Portland

6

Thursday February 23, 2017

MNTS Knighthawks

4

Windham/Westbrook/BE

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 9
L
Dover Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
L
Troubh Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 21
L
USM Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 23
W
USM Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
Kents Hill Ice Arena
Final/OT
Thu Jan 5
L
Camden National Bank Ice Vault
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
USM Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Sid Watson Arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 16
L
USM Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
USM Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 25
L
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
@ Noble
Rochester Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Feb 1
L
USM Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
L
USM Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
L
USM Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
W
USM Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 21
L
Troubh Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 23
W
USM Ice Arena
FINAL