skip navigation

Lewiston Blue Devils

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Saturday December 10, 2016

Lewiston

5

Cheverus

3

Saturday December 17, 2016

Falmouth

3

Lewiston

2

Wednesday December 21, 2016

Scarborough

2

Lewiston

4

Friday December 23, 2016

Edward Little

0

Lewiston

6

Friday December 30, 2016

Lewiston

13

MTA/Lisbon/Morse

3

Wednesday January 04, 2017

Bangor

0

Lewiston

12

Saturday January 07, 2017

Cony / Monmouth / Hall-Dale

0

Lewiston

2

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Lewiston

4

Bidd/Mass/OOB

1

Thursday January 12, 2017

Lewiston

9

St. Dominic

1

Wednesday January 18, 2017

P/L/OH/GNG

0

Lewiston

11

Saturday January 21, 2017

Lewiston

5

Falmouth

4

Wednesday January 25, 2017

Lewiston

7

Scarborough

1

Saturday January 28, 2017

Lewiston

11

Edward Little

0

Friday February 03, 2017

St. Dominic

0

Lewiston

10

Wednesday February 08, 2017

Bidd/Mass/OOB

3

Lewiston

7

Saturday February 11, 2017

Lewiston

9

Thornton Academy

2

Friday February 17, 2017

Lewiston

8

Bangor

0

Tuesday February 21, 2017

Waterville

3

Lewiston

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 10
W
Troubh Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
Androscoggin Bank Colisee
FINAL
Wed Dec 21
W
Androscoggin Bank Colisee
FINAL
Fri Dec 23
W
Androscoggin Bank Colisee
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
W
Androscoggin Bank Colisee
FINAL
Wed Jan 4
W
Androscoggin Bank Colisee
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
Androscoggin Bank Colisee
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
Biddeford Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
W
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 18
W
Androscoggin Bank Colisee
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
Family Ice Center
FINAL
Wed Jan 25
W
Androscoggin Bank Colisee
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
Androscoggin Bank Colisee
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
W
Androscoggin Bank Colisee
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
Biddeford Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
W
@ Bangor
Sawyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 21
W
Androscoggin Bank Colisee
FINAL