skip navigation

Bangor Rams

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Saturday December 10, 2016

Bangor

9

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

1

Wednesday December 14, 2016

John Bapst

0

Bangor

4

Friday December 16, 2016

Bangor

6

MTA/Lisbon/Morse/Hyde

0

Tuesday December 20, 2016

Brewer

0

Bangor

2

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Bangor

1

St. Dominic

3

Wednesday January 04, 2017

Bangor

0

Lewiston

12

Saturday January 07, 2017

Portland/Deering

5

Bangor

3

Wednesday January 11, 2017

Falmouth

4

Bangor

2

Monday January 16, 2017

Cony / Monmouth / Hall-Dale

1

Bangor

3

Saturday January 21, 2017

Bangor

5

G/W/W

1

Wednesday January 25, 2017

Edward Little

Bangor

Saturday January 28, 2017

Bangor

1

Falmouth

4

Wednesday February 01, 2017

Bangor

John Bapst

Wednesday February 08, 2017

Bangor

0

Brewer

3

Friday February 10, 2017

Cape Elizabeth

2

Bangor

7

Wednesday February 15, 2017

St. Dominic

Bangor

Friday February 17, 2017

Lewiston

8

Bangor

0

Wednesday February 22, 2017

Bangor

Edward Little

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 10
W
Sukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 14
W
Sawyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
Sid Watson Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
W
Sawyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
L
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 4
L
Androscoggin Bank Colisee
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
Sawyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 11
L
Sawyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 16
W
Sawyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
@ G/W/W
Camden National Bank Ice Vault
FINAL
Wed Jan 25 -
Edward Little (4-9-0)
Sawyer Ice Arena
6:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 28
L
Family Ice Center
FINAL
Wed Feb 1 -
Sawyer Ice Arena
6:30 PM EST
Wed Feb 8
L
@ Brewer
Penobscot Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
Sawyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Feb 15 -
St. Dominic (8-7-0)
Sawyer Ice Arena
6:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 17
L
Sawyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Feb 22 -
@ Edward Little (4-9-0)
Norway Savings Bank Arena
6:00 PM EST