skip navigation

Waterville Purple Panthers

Regular Season 2015-2016
2015-2016 x Regular Season

Saturday December 05, 2015

Waterville

11

Hampden Academy

0

Saturday December 12, 2015

Waterville

6

Winslow

2

Tuesday December 15, 2015

Camden Hills

3

Waterville

7

Thursday December 17, 2015

Greely

4

Waterville

8

Tuesday December 22, 2015

Gorham

0

Waterville

6

Monday December 28, 2015

Winslow

4

Waterville

4

Saturday January 02, 2016

Brewer

2

Waterville

5

Wednesday January 06, 2016

Waterville

6

Messalonskee

5

Saturday January 09, 2016

Waterville

3

Yarmouth

2

Wednesday January 13, 2016

Waterville

9

Old Town/Orono

1

Saturday January 16, 2016

Waterville

13

Presque Isle

1

Monday January 18, 2016

Hampden Academy

1

Waterville

9

Wednesday January 27, 2016

Waterville

1

Lewiston

5

Saturday January 30, 2016

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

0

Waterville

9

Tuesday February 02, 2016

Messalonskee

2

Waterville

7

Saturday February 06, 2016

Waterville

6

John Bapst

1

Wednesday February 10, 2016

Waterville

3

Camden Hills

1

Tuesday February 16, 2016

Presque Isle

1

Waterville

10

Friday February 26, 2016

Winslow

Waterville

Tuesday March 01, 2016

Messalonskee

2

Waterville

5

Saturday March 05, 2016

Yarmouth

2

Waterville

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 5
W
Penobscot Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
W
Sukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
W
Colby College
FINAL
Thu Dec 17
W
Colby College
FINAL
Tue Dec 22
W
Colby College
FINAL
Mon Dec 28
T
Sukee Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Jan 2
W
Colby College
FINAL
Wed Jan 6
W
Sukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
Travis Roy Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 13
W
Alfond Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
Nothern Maine Forum
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
W
Colby College
FINAL
Wed Jan 27
L
Colisee
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
Colby College
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
W
Colby College
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
Sawyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Feb 10
W
Mid Coast Rec Center
FINAL
Tue Feb 16
W
Colby College
FINAL
Fri Feb 26 -
6:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 1
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
W
Androscoggin Bank Colisee
Final/OT