skip navigation

Houlton / Hodgdon / S. Aroostook Black Hawks

Regular Season 2015-2016
2015-2016 x Regular Season

Friday December 11, 2015

Camden Hills

5

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

2

Thursday December 17, 2015

Presque Isle

2

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

4

Saturday December 19, 2015

Winslow

6

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

1

Monday December 21, 2015

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

Old Town/Orono

Wednesday December 23, 2015

Hampden Academy

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

Monday December 28, 2015

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

John Bapst

Saturday January 02, 2016

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

0

Camden Hills

14

Thursday January 07, 2016

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

1

Presque Isle

3

Saturday January 09, 2016

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

3

Hampden Academy

9

Friday January 15, 2016

Brewer

1

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

0

Saturday January 23, 2016

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

3

Winslow

12

Wednesday January 27, 2016

Old Town/Orono

6

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

3

Saturday January 30, 2016

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

0

Waterville

9

Saturday February 06, 2016

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

0

Brewer

9

Tuesday February 09, 2016

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

1

Presque Isle

4

Saturday February 13, 2016

John Bapst

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

Tuesday February 16, 2016

Messalonskee

14

Houlton/Hodgdon/SA

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 11
L
Houlton
FINAL
Thu Dec 17
W
Houlton
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
L
Houlton
FINAL
Mon Dec 21 -
Alfond Arena
5:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 23 -
Houlton
5:00 PM EST
Mon Dec 28 -
Sawyer Ice Arena
6:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 2
L
Mid Coast Rec Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 7
L
Northern Maine Forum
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
Penobscot Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
L
Houlton
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
Sukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 27
L
Houlton
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
Colby College
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
@ Brewer
Penobscot Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 9
L
Northern Maine Forum
FINAL
Sat Feb 13 -
Houlton
1:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 16
L
Houlton
FINAL