skip navigation

St. Dominic Saints

Regular Season 2015-2016
2015-2016 x Regular Season

Saturday December 05, 2015

Scarborough

3

St. Dominic

1

Wednesday December 09, 2015

Falmouth

7

St. Dominic

5

Thursday December 17, 2015

St. Dominic

3

Cony / Monmouth / Hall-Dale

2

Saturday December 19, 2015

St. Dominic

8

Portland/Deering

2

Wednesday December 23, 2015

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

0

St. Dominic

10

Monday December 28, 2015

Cheverus

2

St. Dominic

4

Saturday January 02, 2016

St. Dominic

1

Lewiston

6

Wednesday January 06, 2016

St. Dominic

1

Bangor

5

Saturday January 09, 2016

Edward Little

4

St. Dominic

2

Monday January 18, 2016

St. Dominic

5

Bidd/Mass/OOB

3

Thursday January 21, 2016

St. Dominic

5

Falmouth

4

Saturday January 23, 2016

Thornton Academy

2

St. Dominic

2

Wednesday January 27, 2016

St. Dominic

4

Edward Little

1

Saturday January 30, 2016

Lewiston

3

St. Dominic

2

Wednesday February 03, 2016

St. Dominic

2

Thornton Academy

3

Thursday February 11, 2016

St. Dominic

4

Scarborough

2

Saturday February 13, 2016

Bangor

3

St. Dominic

4

Wednesday February 17, 2016

Bidd/Mass/OOB

5

St. Dominic

8

Saturday February 27, 2016

Edward Little

1

St. Dominic

4

Tuesday March 01, 2016

St. Dominic

1

Lewiston

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 5
L
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 9
L
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 17
W
Bank of Maine Ice Vault
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
William B. Troubh Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 23
W
Colisee
FINAL
Mon Dec 28
W
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
L
Colisee
FINAL
Wed Jan 6
L
@ Bangor
Sawyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
Norway Savings Bank
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
W
Biddeford Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 21
W
Family Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
T
Norway Savings Bank Arena
Final/OT
Wed Jan 27
W
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL
Wed Feb 3
L
Biddeford Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 11
W
OA Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL
Wed Feb 17
W
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
Colisee
FINAL
Tue Mar 1
L
Androscoggin Bank Colisee
FINAL