skip navigation

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI Bandits

Regular Season 2015-2016
2015-2016 x Regular Season

Wednesday December 09, 2015

John Bapst

4

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

1

Wednesday December 16, 2015

Bangor

6

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

1

Wednesday December 23, 2015

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

0

St. Dominic

10

Wednesday December 30, 2015

Edward Little

4

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

2

Saturday January 02, 2016

P/L/OH/GNG

1

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

7

Wednesday January 06, 2016

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

5

Winslow

0

Saturday January 09, 2016

Portland/Deering

4

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

1

Friday January 15, 2016

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

0

Bangor

5

Monday January 18, 2016

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

4

MTA/Lisbon/Morse

9

Saturday January 23, 2016

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

5

P/L/OH/GNG

3

Wednesday January 27, 2016

Capital Region

2

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

3

Saturday January 30, 2016

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

1

Windham/Westbrook/BE

0

Wednesday February 03, 2016

Cony / Monmouth / Hall-Dale

3

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

1

Saturday February 06, 2016

Old Town/Orono

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

Wednesday February 10, 2016

LR/OH/FA

1

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

1

Thursday February 11, 2016

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

Cony / Monmouth / Hall-Dale

Saturday February 13, 2016

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

0

Lewiston

11

Wednesday February 17, 2016

MTA/Lisbon/Morse

5

Lawrence / Skowhegan / MCI

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Dec 9
L
Sukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 16
L
Sukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 23
L
Colisee
FINAL
Wed Dec 30
L
Sukee Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
W
Sukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 6
W
Sukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
Portland Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
L
@ Bangor
Sawyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
L
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
Norway Savings Bank Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 27
W
Sukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
USM Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Feb 3
L
Sukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 6 -
Sukee Ice Arena
6:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 10
T
Sukee Ice Arena
Final/OT
Thu Feb 11 -
Bank of Maine Ice Vault
7:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 13
L
Colisee
FINAL
Wed Feb 17
L
Sukee Arena
Final/OT