skip navigation

Noble Knights

Regular Season 2015-2016
2015-2016 x Regular Season

Saturday December 05, 2015

MNTS Knighthawks

1

Noble

5

Tuesday December 08, 2015

Noble

3

Kennebunk

4

Saturday December 12, 2015

York

7

Noble

4

Thursday December 17, 2015

Portland/Deering

5

Noble

6

Tuesday January 05, 2016

Noble

1

Scarborough

4

Wednesday January 06, 2016

Noble

1

Massabesic/OOB/BE

2

Saturday January 09, 2016

South Portland

6

Noble

4

Wednesday January 13, 2016

Bidd/Mass/OOB

5

Noble

3

Monday January 18, 2016

Noble

3

Windham/Westbrook/BE

5

Saturday January 23, 2016

Massabesic/OOB/BE

4

Noble

6

Saturday January 30, 2016

LR/OH/FA

1

Noble

6

Wednesday February 03, 2016

P/L/OH/GNG

2

Noble

6

Saturday February 06, 2016

Thornton Academy

7

Noble

2

Monday February 08, 2016

Noble

4

LR/OH/FA

1

Wednesday February 10, 2016

Noble

5

MNTS Knighthawks

4

Saturday February 13, 2016

Windham/Westbrook/BE

1

Noble

3

Monday February 15, 2016

Noble

4

South Portland

3

Thursday February 18, 2016

Noble

4

Cheverus

7

Tuesday February 23, 2016

Noble

1

Thornton Academy

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 5
W
Rochester Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 8
L
UNE
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
Rochester Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 17
W
Rochester Ice Arena
Final/OT
Tue Jan 5
L
OA Sports Center
FINAL
Wed Jan 6
L
USM
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
Rochester Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 13
L
Rochester Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
L
USM Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
Rochester Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
Rochester Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Feb 3
W
Rochester Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
Rochester Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Feb 8
W
Bridgton Academy
FINAL
Wed Feb 10
W
Dover Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Feb 13
W
Rochester Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Feb 15
W
William B. Troubh Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 18
L
William B. Troubh Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 23
L
Biddeford Ice Arena
FINAL