skip navigation

Contact Information

Class A Coaches Association Executive Board

Norm Gagne

President (Edward Little High School)

Jason Tremblay

Vice President (Biddeford High School)

A.J. Kavanaugh

Treasurer (Mt. Ararat High School)

Quinn Paradis

Secretary (Bangor High School)

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!