skip navigation

Cape Elizabeth Capers

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Saturday December 09, 2017

Cape Elizabeth

3

Gorham

1

Thursday December 14, 2017

St. Dominic

2

Cape Elizabeth

4

Saturday December 16, 2017

Cape Elizabeth

5

Greely

4

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Cape Elizabeth

9

Maranacook/Winthrop/Madison

1

Saturday December 30, 2017

Brunswick

4

Cape Elizabeth

5

Tuesday January 02, 2018

Cape Elizabeth

5

Scarborough

1

Saturday January 06, 2018

Maranacook/Winthrop/Madison

0

Cape Elizabeth

4

Wednesday January 10, 2018

Cape Elizabeth

7

Gardiner

1

Saturday January 13, 2018

Cape Elizabeth

3

Cony / Monmouth

3

Monday January 15, 2018

Cape Elizabeth

10

Kennebunk

1

Thursday January 18, 2018

Edward Little

Cape Elizabeth

Thursday January 25, 2018

York

Cape Elizabeth

Saturday January 27, 2018

Cheverus

Cape Elizabeth

Thursday February 01, 2018

Cape Elizabeth

South Portland

Saturday February 03, 2018

Cape Elizabeth

Yarmouth

Saturday February 10, 2018

Kennebunk

Cape Elizabeth

Saturday February 17, 2018

Yarmouth

Cape Elizabeth

Thursday February 22, 2018

Gorham

Cape Elizabeth

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 9
W
@ Gorham
University of Southern Maine
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
W
Troubh Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
@ Greely
Family Ice Center
Final/OT
Tue Dec 19
W
Kent's Hill
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
Troubh Ice Arena - Portland
FINAL
Tue Jan 2
W
University of Southern Maine
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
W
Troubh Ice Arena - Portland
FINAL
Wed Jan 10
W
Bank of Maine Ice Vault
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
T
Maine Ice Vault
FINAL
Mon Jan 15
W
University of New England
FINAL
Thu Jan 18 -
Troubh Ice Arena - Portland
4:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 25 -
Troubh Ice Arena - Portland
5:50 PM EST
Sat Jan 27 -
Troubh Ice Arena
5:50 PM EST
Thu Feb 1 -
Troubh Ice Arena
5:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
Travis Roy Arena
7:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
Troubh Ice Arena
4:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 17 -
Troubh Ice Arena - Portland
6:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 22 -
Troubh Ice Arena - Portland
4:00 PM EST